Twirling

I haven't done a twirl for quite awhile so decided to give it a whirl today. I used the original for a background for the frame. No theme for AT today. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting. 
I wrote a lengthy entry about my walk today then lost everything, even the photo. No idea why. Decided not to rewrite it all. It was lovely to walk the trail through the back of our place. So peaceful and forest bathing was just what I needed.
Extra: This morning Renata sent me a photo of Krista and Kalyn when they were younger, wearing their Steve Nash #13 jerseys. It was National Girls and Women in Sports Day yesterday.  She was finding some photos to submit to Kalyn's SFU Volleyball team instagram page. Huge fans of Steve Nash. I taught at the high school where he played his last 2 years, but unfortunately I left the school for another job the year that he went there. I've always regretted not meeting him. I had problems loading the photo because it kept loading sideways. That's a first for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.