A blurred duck

The head suggests that this is a Merganser and the body says it is a female.....but the light and camera angle gave this an abstract feel to it. Perfect for Abstract Thursday. I hope there is no theme today since I didn't look.

Raining here this afternoon and evening, after a nice morning. The forecast is for more rain, I am wondering if we are getting more snow over the Coast Range. We don't know when we are driving home. Little Miss said I should be home by Saturday when I talked to her last night; as if she really knows when Saturday will arrive.  :-))))  

I am sitting by the fire in the living room....it is a calming and warm feeling this cool evening. I hope you stay safe and find something that makes you feel calm and at peace in your life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.