The skyscraper

The tall building in the distance has that title as it’s one of the tallest in the city (suburbs). People smile when they say that!
Perfect sunshine, as you can see. Will be like this all week. Out for my daily walk and to get credit on my mobile. Grabbed a coffee while I was out, it’s a popular place so I thought I’d see if there was no queue. There wasn’t. They also sell chocolate, nuts and dried fruit. I’m keen to try the 88% dark chocolate with pepper and dried strawberry that I bought, plus cashews and peanut butter.. they threw in a few extra chocolates.. There’s a new law now - no hanging around outside coffee shops when you get your takeaway coffee - we’re in lockdown after all! It’s been a big problem here.
Survived a work meeting, watched a lecture, Netflix, bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.