The chocolate

With the black pepper and strawberry. Unusual combination but it was nice.
Finished the last minute marking I was asked to help with, this morning, in time to train and it was good to train outdoors. A slightly slower journey there, like last week - more student protests about extra police on university campuses. A sunny 20C. Waiting to hear if our lockdown will get more strict.. walked home after my training and a policeman stopped me. First time since lockdown started. Thankfully I could show him my text msg with permission to go out, I had a copy of my passport and I answered where I was staying, what the situation was like in the UK and Australia etc. All a bit strange, maybe he had a quota of foreigners to fine.
Ordered delicious food to be delivered, did some study, Netflix, bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.