lovelife209

By mindful_life

More art

This time my son’s painting... it’s very small about the size of a ten pence piece and he used acrylic paints to make it look like a tortoise shell.

Thursday is a long work day for me and it was busy as usual.

This evening my husband and I joined an online wine tasting group set up my Berry Brothers and Rudd. We booked it before Christmas and it was supposed to be a social even with friends but it ended up being the two of us and others that joined on line. We were sent 6 bottles of wine produced in the Rhone Valley and tasted three of them. It was fascinating to learn about them, where they were grown, how they were produced and to taste them beside each other.

We now have quite a lot of wine to drink!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.