lovelife209

By mindful_life

A photo of a photo

I would love to take the credit for this photo but I didn’t take it. I received this card in the post today from my wonderful friend and blipper Mrs Honeycombebeach. It was a lovely surprise and the photo is amazing!

Inside were some newspaper articles with ideas for families and children to do in lockdown and my son has been reading through them today and highlighted parts that took his particular interest. I will be looking through them with him over the weekend.

I had a day off running today which was needed after the wine I drank last night and a very busy Friday of work... I am ready for the weekend now!

I hope to be able to catch up with your journals over the weekend as I haven’t had much time this week.

Happy Friday all x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.