Day 319 Sequin explosion

Somehow I managed once again to leave doing something for Abstract Thursday until after dark, so limiting my choices.  I decided to arrange some sequins on black card and then faff around with the resulting picture.  I think I used a version of the wave filter in PS Elements.  Many thanks to Ingeborg for her continued hosting.
The bargain bag of sequins was acquired some years ago and contains hundreds of all shapes sizes and colours.  I used a few during the Summer on art projects with Violet.
This afternoon I had another Zoom chat with my friend H, now a weekly event.  We always find plenty to chat about, despite the limited lives we are now living!
This evening Daughter #1 and I watched the final part of thriller The Drowning, very watchable and enjoyable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.