Not a bird photo!

I was all set with my camera and my fingerless mitts (thanks to Mrs HCB) to take some photos of the birds at the feeders but someone who will remain un-named decided to sit under the feeders and keep the birds away!

Then the second I sat down in frustration, she comes bounding over into my lap looking for cuddles! Guess what today’s photo is of?! The spoiled brat herself.

While this was going on, MiniMe was drinking out the birdbath! (See extra). She can drink from the cat drinking fountain, the garden fountain & let’s not mention the creek. But she prefers to jump up onto the birdbath.

It remains a miracle that I have bird visitors to my yard!

Being Friday, I’m off to have lunch with Birgit & Maria. We’re having Italian today.

Have a Happy Weekend Everyone
Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.