AndrewFH

By AndrewFH

Hyacinth

I have spent a long time today trying to access my bank account from my new phone without success. Most frustrating. The problem might be with their system so decided to eave for today and to try again tomorrow and if still unsuccessful to resort to ringing them to try and resolve.
It has been milder and dry today so all wishing there had been more opportunity to be outside but time has passed and instead I have spent time cleaning and catching up on others things that needed doing, as well as having a Zoom meeting with Wendy this afternoon. She has recently broken and dislocated her ankle so is struggling to manage with normal tasks on her own. Despite her sufferings she has still managed to give me useful help and advice on how to manage by colour impairment when processing in Lightroom.
How do you convey smell in a photograph? my blip for today is one of several hyacinth bulbs that I planted in the autumn more in hope than expectation. The results are small in stature, perfectly formed and filling the rooms they are in with a wonderful perfume.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.