Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2232. All Manual February 6

Today is the anniversary of me meeting my husband 17 years ago...we always celebrate it and this year I bought him a new jumper and he bought me one too!  So today’s selfie is me wearing my new jumper from my hubby!

The weather is still really rubbish but as I didn’t set foot outside yesterday (I didn’t even get dressed!) I have to get out and get a walk despite the awful weather.  It’s cold and wet again but no snow which we were expecting, so I guess that’s a blessing.

Hubby bought us some steaks to have tonight for our dinner and there is a bottle of red champagne in the fridge ready for tonight!

BTW I did take this photo myself and it took forever to set up..thankfully my camera screen swivels so that I can see what the image will look like!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.