Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2597. Animal Crossing EB!

I’ve not been outside today at all, just doing stuff in the house and now it’s late and I haven’t actually taken any photos so here’s a screen shot from my Animal Crossing game! It shows the entrance to my island….

My other Switch is having to be returned for the third time and I’m beyond annoyed about it, but this time I managed to capture some video of the issue to send to the company repairing it. I’ve not heard back from Nintendo yet which is unusual as normally by now I’ve got information about when it will be collected. I’m beginning to think that the insurance company are just going to replace my Switch, which would be good but does mean that I may lose all of the game data I have kept for almost two years, but at least I might have a Switch that works!

Hubby decided to book a holiday for later in the year today only to discover after booking it that we already have something booked with a friend for the same dates….
He had to phone Jet2 and after being on hold for over an hour when they finally answered he hit the wrong button on his phone and cut them off! He then had another hour long wait and when we thought we’d finally got it sorted, got cut off again but thankfully they phoned back and hopefully the new dates are sorted….

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.