Day 299 - Not out

Today was super busy.

I was running late in the morning and did not get all done before heading in Networking - followed by a 121 with Gary at 11:30.
I did a quick facebook live after that, recoded a video for LinkedIn and a testimonial for Gary. 
Then I was heading into the next call with a lovely lady in London who is interested in a virtual shoot.
we had a lot of fun and got on really really well - I think she will be working with me some time this year - but in real life ... that was a lovely outcome!
It was going a bit over time and I had to head in the next call with ended up transforming in a coaching session for me - unexpectedly.
The lady is a ver eccentric public speaking coach and took a liking to me in an event last week and decided to give me some free help!!
How nice is that?

This call was done at 5 pm and I was then trying to catch up with everything else which was not really possible.

Neil is my emergency blip - once again with kitchen wallpaper :)
I

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.