Day 300 - Salami Heaven

Today was not much better than yesterday.
I slept too long then had 2 hrs Club Synergy session  - Yoga paired with accountability. Then 2 hrs to catch up with stuff and course work before I headed in the QuickBooks training with Helen ...
Thats was 2.5 tough hours ... my brain is not made for accountancy and book keeping. But I did get a grip on things and after the call I continued to work on the accounts to get al clean from April 2020 till today. It was a lot of work and there are a few things I will need to ask Helen again ...  But things are started and I am making progress ... phew.

Since I was stuck so long in the books I finished too late, we ate very late and there wasn't much time for anything else .....

Blipping the big surprise Neil had for us!!
Two big boxes arrive jam-packed with all sorts of continental salamis :)!
I sooo love Salami!!! 
We usually get awesome stuff in Berlin - but no Berlin since over.a year now ....
Blipping the salami pile just after unpacking. Neil is such a star 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.