Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

More Celebrations!

Thank you for your good wishes yesterday, I'm fine now. I've had loads of jabs for everything from diphtheria to yellow fever and this is the first time I've had a reaction. So I should think myself lucky.

The tiredness could be down to nervous strain, watching England v Scotland ..... I hid round the door for the last 10 minutes, and TM bellowed like a mad bull ....  but it all ended well. And at Twickenham ... it doesn't get any better than that :-)

It's our wedding anniversary next week. I thought I'd better make a card, since there are no shops open. I found a few suitable bits left over from previous years and this is going to be it, once I've faffed about a bit more. Do you see a cheeky wee chocolate egg in there? That may, or may not, be handed over on the day.  After all, did I mention it, we won the Calcutta Cup today :-)))))))

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.