Non Conformist

Its that time of the year - sunflower blooming.  Possibly a week or so from there best, but OK to get close ups.  These are at my beach, so not difficult to photograph them today or other days as well.
A very random meeting while there.  There was another couple taking some photos too, we got chatting as we photographers do.  I belong to a Facebook Page called New Zealand Landscapes, they have a weekly theme (this week is Mono).  Any rate, this couple are the Administrators of this Facebook page, and come from Christchurch (2 hours drive from here) and my name was known to them.....how random is that.
While there Doug and I walked the cliff path, very pleasant.

I didn't know what to blip so have gone crazy and put some others in extra.....I'm doing extras at a much to fast a rate.

Rainie 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.