Puss and The Last Post.....

.....next stop the Chatham Islands and there is a lot of the Pacific Ocean in between. 
In rural NZ they are called mail boxes, and these day there isn't much that gets put in them, except Thursday when all the pamphlets and The Courier get delivered.  Nearly all our accounts are delivered as an email and we read the newspaper on line.

I did a wee tiki * around our local roads, there weren't many that excited me and they looked even less exciting in Mono. I've put some in colour as a collage in extra.
My blip was looking very bland in mono, decided to add a texture trying to zap it up a bit....I think a fail, but blipped it is.

Thanks Jen.

* tiki tour
/ˈtiːki tʊə/
Learn to pronounce
noun
New Zealand 
an extensive tour of a place, typically for the purpose of inspecting it.
"he took me on a tiki tour of the school, pointing out problems"

Rainie   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.