A Little Fairy

Another scorcher particuarly this afternoon, 30 deg.  And warm wind from the nor-west.  This little thistle seed head (and others) came floating inside with the wind this afternoon.  Rescued this one and photographed it sitting on one of my scarfs.  
It looks as if it is in the deep blue water, or perhaps heading skyward into the unknown....but in actual fact it is now in the bin!!

We had an appointment this morning with the diabetic nurse (for Doug)....it is excellent service with regular blood tests, and general health checks.  I go along to listen.  He then went off to Golf Croquet, I sat in the line of the fan and did some editing.

My entry for Tiny Tuesday, theme "focus"..... I tried very hard to get the teeny weeny centre in focus - considering how tiny the centre bit is I’m quite happy with the result. Thanks Debbi (dbifulco).

And the tragedy keeps unfolding in Syria and Turkey. Heart wrenching.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.