Ronniebofa

By Ronniebofa

Weight loss journey progress report 07022021

Goal for week achieved with loss of 0.8 lb
Starting weight (25 Ma2018 = 273lb)
Today’s weight 191.6 lb
Last Sunday’s weight 191.2 lb
Average weigh last week = 192.1 lb
Average weight this week = 191.3 lb
Weight loss over the week is 0.8 lb
Note: I weigh every day first thing and calculate weight loss based on average weight for the week.


Week 41lockdown and 21weeks home from hospital since discharge after stroke and I’m glad to report a loss of 0.8 off a pound over the week. Food wise I have been good and have had a calorie deficit of more than 500 calories every day.Exercise wise it has not been so good with the weather and flooding curtailing my walks with step total down 10,000 over the week and 25 fewer miles.. My goal for next week is another small loss or standstill at worst. I should be able to do this if The weather improves and I can up my steps and resist the white carbs.
I hope you all have had a good week and that you are keeping safe and fit in these uncertain times. I I hope the lockdown restrictions and the threat posed by new COVID variants is not having too much of a detrimental effect on your scales. Keep positive and safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.