Ronniebofa

By Ronniebofa

Weight loss journey progress report: 31012021

Goal for week achieved with loss of1.2 lb
Starting weight (25 Ma2018 = 273lb)
Today’s weight 191.2 lb
Last Sunday’s weight 190.0 lb
Average weigh last week = 193.3 lb
Average weight this week = 192.1 lb
Weight loss over the week is 1.2 lb
Note: I weigh every day first thing and calculate weight loss based on average weight for the week.


Week 40 of lockdown and 20 weeks home from hospital since discharge after stroke and I’m glad to report a loss of 1.2 pounds over the week. Food wise I have been good and have had a calorie deficit of more than 500 most days. Friday an Saturday were exceptions with exercise being limited due to work being carried out to replace radiators and central heating plumbing at home.Exercise wise iit had been going well till then with goal of 5 miles walking a day being achieved. My goal for next week is another small loss or standstill at worst. I should be able to do this if I keep up my steps and resist the white carbs.
I hope you all have had a good week and that you are keeping safe and fit in these uncertain times. I I hope the new lockdown restrictions and the threat posed by new COVID variants is not having too much of a detrimental effect on your scales. Keep positive and safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.