Ronniebofa

By Ronniebofa

Weight loss journey progress report 24012021

Goal for week achieved with small loss of 0.4 lb
Starting weight (25 March 2018 = 273lb)
Today’s weight 190.0lb
Last Sunday’s weight 193.4 lb
Average weigh last week = 193.7 lb
Average weight this week = 193.3 lb
Weight lossover the week is 0.4 lb
Note: I weigh every day first thing and calculate weight loss based on average weight for the week.


Week 39 lockdown and 19weeks home from hospital since discharge after stroke and I’m glad to report a small loss of 0.4 pounds over the week. Food wise I have been good and have had a calorie deficit of more than 500 each day. However again too many meals have had white carbs in the form of potatoes, rice and pasta. Exercise wise it’s been a good week with lots of walks and 20,000 more steps than the previous week and most days managing to walk 5miles. My goal for next week is a small small loss or standstill at worst. I should be able to do this if I keepmy steps up andresist the white carbs.
I hope you all have had a good week and that you are keeping safe and fit in these uncertain times. I I hope the new lockdown restrictions and the threatposed by new COVID variants is not having toomuch of a detrimental effect on your scales. Keep positive and safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.