Home

Just a photo of the little corner where I spend much of my time these days online ....
This morning I had a Skype with my son and grandson in Vietnam which was lovely. Ben is a real cute little boy, seeing him made me smile, just wish  I  could give him a big cuddle...my son has his hands full when he is with him. I also had an hours video meetup with the Bristol photography group, all feeling fed up and finding the lockdown very hard to cope with. This afternoon, a WhatsApp video chat with D, my late friend's hubby in Lincoln....he's learning to adjust to living alone, but lonely of course.
I have roast pork for dinner, looking forward to that, after a cheeky G&T....home sweet home x

Thank you for the comments and stars, all much appreciated :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.