Mono Monday....Romance

A bitterly cold wind and zero degrees this morning when I took a quick walk to the shops for a couple of items. The wooly hat came out of the wardrobe for the first time this year!
Joined the Google room exercise class earlier for an hours stretching and bending, bit of a lower backache now..I'm going to sit with hot water bottle on it and finish the book I've been reading this month!
Last night in Oz my second granddaughter gave birth in her friend's car on the way to the hospital, Alfie at 4.2kgs (9lbs 7oz) She always has quick deliveries, but never quite like this.They are home now and absolutely thriving, clever, crazy girl....thanks for my 6th great grandchild!!
Rummaged around for something to imply 'romance' for today's challenge...thanks to Carolina for hosting.

Many thanks for looking in and the responses x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.