He's Behind You!!

After a lovely chilled morning of yoga, bath and reading Brian said we really should go out and look for a Blip. I was less than enthusiastic. 

This is normal for me at weekends but usually once I get out there I enjoy it and don't want to go home. Today - not so much! It was icy cold with a vicious, biting wind with tiny flecks of snow in it. We walked to the South Common, which was basically a horse manure covered swamp today. All I could think of as we trudged along was all the jobs waiting to be done when we got home.

This horse was the first thing I took a photo of. I took eight photos in all, none of which were particularly inspiring, probably reflecting my state of mind. This one is chosen as my Blip though as the perspective makes it look like a pantomime horse. This amused me!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.