Foot Cream Found in top of wardrobe

I have to say though its lovely smelling very soothing and it's getting rid of the rough skin on my heels.

I was pleasantly surprised when I got up this morning and found instead of the deep snow I expected that it was almost all gone. It was bitterly cold all day with a few snow flurries which didn't settle.

Lots of roads round here flooded, I have been watching videos of people trying to drive through and getting stuck then having to be towed out by the 4x4 owners or the fire brigade. How stupid some people are is unbelievable. One was a woman in a Jaguar, the water was nearly up to the windows when she abandoned it. They just ignore the police notices but what they don't realise is their insurance companies won't pay for the repair to the vehicles.
Fairburn Ings RSPB is cut off completely, the road to Castleford is also closed, roads through Allerton Bywater are flooded. Ledston Village is flooded at the bottom where a stream goes under a bridge now it is over the bridge. There are lots of flood warning on the rivers all around. The fields are lakes at the moment they are so wet, Lets hope we don't get too much more rain to fill the rivers. I'm glad I live this side of the hill.

Watched the Rugby this afternoon, it was a really good game. Wales won but Ireland really fought back to the very last.

Well the weekend is over once again. Happy week ahead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.