Mono Monday

Carolina is hosting this month and her choice of topic for the challenge is Romance ( something to do with Valentine’s Day?).  This is about as close to romance as I got today but the day isn’t over....

This was taken on our ride/ walk this morning. It was a perfect morning for being outside. Sunny, 26° with a light breeze. 

I spent some time looking at YouTube learning how to do a ribbed crochet edge on a new blanket I have started. YouTube is a mine of information on just about everything. Then this evening after getting in the washing I decided I should mow the lawn as all the rain over the last few days has got it growing tall. It took 37 minutes including getting the mower out and putting everything away. I got up some steps and it’s cheaper than going to a gym. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.