Antidote to Dusting

A brief ray of sunshine through the window at some point last week highlighted the need for me to do some dusting.....bah!  My reward is to spend some time on the new jigsaw, but the ratio of dusting to jigsaw seems out of sync at the moment.

A big thank you to PaulaJ for introducing me to Cloudberry Jigsaws.  I went in at the deep end and, close on the heels of the carrot noses, I ordered Gradient.  It's surprisingly relaxing.  I've always loved colour gradients, right back to those wooden maths number blocks at infant school, and airedaleknitter knows how much I would like to arrange her shelves of envelopes at her workplace!  I think I've written before that my Mum gave me a huge box of wax crayons when I was a child, and I spent hours tipping them out and then putting them back in colour order.

Okay...back to the dusting....bah!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.