COME ON BATMAN, CAFE OPEN

Woke up to a very light sprinkling of snow and a snow shower, but it was quickly gone.

Then after breakfast a good Tai Chi session followed by sorting photo files out and thinking about how to fulfil projects.

Boy is it cold out there and we've just had another snow shower.  Nothing much and it's not laying.   So I'm going to settle down to watch  Musicals - The Greatest Show which we recorded last night.  My kind of music, well most of it.  I can whizz through the bits I'm not so keen on.  

My heart and thoughts go out to the Patterdale Mountain Rescue volunteer (and all his loved ones and colleagues) who has sustained life changing injuries after going out to rescue two covid rule breakers.  The two get a £200 fine each whilst the volunteer suffers lifelong injuries - that is sooo unjust.  Sorry for the rant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.