Down the Lane

I'm pleased to say that I've have only had very slight side effects from my vaccination yesterday. A little bit of sensitivity in my upper arm and perhaps a little drowsiness, that's hard to say at the moment when a lot of sitting round is going on. It was good to hear Jonathon Van Tam suggesting that we shouldn't be too concerned about the small study that suggests the Oxford AZ is less effective against the South African variant. I trust what JVT says.

I took a short walk this afternoon and took a few shots. The light wasn't particularly good so I decided to look at a bit of texturing having read a magazine article on the subject of landscapes. I've used a couple of filters in this image and I've added a texture which is a shot I took of the floor covering in our kitchen. All good fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.