Success!

I have also backblipped yesterday's The neighbourhood bully! ....... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

We had a little snow overnight and it has snowed heavily a few times today ...... it is building up to quite a covering in places ...... probably about 3 inches deep now ....... it is still blowing a hoolie & feeling bitter with the wind chill .... about -7c ..... brrrrr!

The Stikbots were overjoyed to see the snow ...... they hadn't been waiting in vain!

They were soon out in the garden to make their snowman!

I did hear a lot of huffing & puffing going on ..... went out to see what they were up to .... only to find they couldn't reach to put the head on the body ...... of course I had to help ...... as you can see they were very happy  to have been able to make their snowman!

Yes ..... you are right ..... I am a total nutter! ;-)

Extra: Just a little snow falling!

Stay safe everyone :-)


Sorry I have run out of time to catch up with everyone ..... will do so tomorrow ..... please bear with me :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.