Nothing to see!

I have also backblipped yesterday's What a difference a day makes! ...... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

A desperation blip today ....... no inspiration .... the birds weren't cooperating & nothing at all presented itself!

I thought this "view of nothing" would fit the bill! ;-)

Today was "third time lucky" ..... I should have had my hair cut last Thursday but my hairdresser had to cancel ..... then it should have been yesterday ....... same happened again! She came at midday today & I now have tidy hair again! Yay!

Also had a visit from youngest son later ...... that's more visitors than I usually see in a week ..... sometimes even in a month! Think I need a lie down now! ;-)

Stay safe everyone :-) *

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.