Looking up

I have also backblipped yesterday's Putting the focus on new growth .... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

Spotted this male Chaffinch high up in a nearby tree .... thought he looked lovely among the branches ..... hope you like him too :-)

As the theme for this week's Wide Wednesday is "looking up" I thought it would do nicely ..... thanks to JensPhotos for hosting this week :-)

Not a happy bunny!

Having been into Mum's bank at the beginning of January & being told the accounts were all sorted & should receive information in the post in about 2 weeks! No sign yet which is over a month, so I phoned up today only to be told there was nothing on the system ..... whoever had done it hadn't correctly completed ..... grrrrrr!

We managed to complete some of it over the phone but I've got to go into the branch .... again ..... to have them copy the death certificate ..... again!


This probably means there will be no 'on the day' blip tomorrow .... particularly as we will be doing the supermarket shopping also.


I know ..... we're really mixing it up .... shopping on a Thursday .... what is the world coming to .... don't know if I'm on my head or on my heels! Lol


Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.