Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Twirled hearts

Abstract Thursday is here again .... a great reason to have a play ..... especially as it has been pouring with rain all day & blowing a gale .... no way was I venturing out of the door!

The theme this week is "colourful & festive" ...... thanks Ingeborg for continuing to host & giving me a good reason to 'play' :-)

Not quite sure how this ended up looking like this .... it looks nothing at all like the original image!

I did have fun though! 

I know I gave it a slight twirl ..... intensified the colour ...... tried a few other things but can't remember which I kept & which I didn't but this is the result :-)

Not sure if it fully fits the theme ...... it is fairly colourful & the hearts are for St Valentine's Day which is sort of festive! That's my story & I'm sticking to it! Lol

The original is like a "sock" that was round a pear to stop it from bruising & I put my jumper inside to add the blue (Extra)

Hope the weather is better tomorrow .... hope it hasn't been too bad where you are.

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.