Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Dreaming of Summer!

Another horrible day ..... the rain just continued all night & through today! Not quite as windy but still "yuk"!

It did finally stop at about 4pm (16:00) this afternoon! Maybe I won't need to build an ark after all! Needless to say we are back under flood alert but so far no worse! Quite a few areas of the country are under flood warning .... hope everyone is safe.

As the weather was so dire I looked for inspiration indoors. Found this gnome waiting to go into the garden once Spring arrives.

Thought it looked as if he was dreaming of warm sunshine so I thought I would make him my blip & hopefully cheer everyone up ... hope it works :-)

Fingers crossed for better weather over the weekend!

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend ..... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.