Mission accomplished ..... I hope!

Thursday 9th February 2023                   (backblip)

Abstract Thursday theme this week is "close up" ....... thanks Ingeborg for continuing to host this fun challenge :-)

I got close up & personal ...... I also used a "fish eye" effect & enhanced the colour with a "Metropolis" filter ..... can you tell what it is?

Hopefully "Third Time Lucky"!

Went into the bank ...... explained what had happened (as mentioned in yesterday's blip) ..... however there was still nothing on the system despite the phone call!

Here we go again! Started the process from scratch for the third time ...... answered all the questions ..... provided the necessary documents ..... everything was entered onto the computer ..... again!

When it was all completed the Head Office system generated a reference number which I was assured meant it was all done! Time will tell!

I sorted out a couple of other things then treated myself to some retail therapy! I decided I had earned that!

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.