Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

A colourful display

I have also backblipped yesterday's Tucking in .... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

Thankfully yesterday's heavy rain & howling wind had disappeared by this morning ..... a much better day with some sunshine too :-)

Thought this new growth on the Hebe was looking lovely .... a vibrant show of colour ..... it seemed a shame not to blip it, so I did! :-)

More vibrant in large!

I've had one of those days where I didn't seem to stop but, apart from a load of washing, I don't really know what I've done! 
At least I didn't meet myself coming back! Lol

Weather's not looking promising for tomorrow .... heavy rain though we're not expected to get snow here ...... time will tell!

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.