Snow day

This is the lighthouse that just keeps blipping. I'm not sure the real one would have had snow on it today but mine did. Not as much as was forecast, perhaps but more than a covering. I had decided yesterday based on the forecast that if there was much snow when I woke up, I would work from home and that was my decision first thing. I managed to teach my lesson without any Bailey interruptions and I've been more purposeful than on the last two Tuesdays. The snow flurries continued through much of the day as a backdrop but by about 3 o'clock the sun was shining and I took the camera out into the garden to get a break from the screen. More of the same forecast tomorrow apparently and it'll be another working from home day. Hopefully it will all have gone by the time I have to go anywhere on Wednesday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.