2020

A very cold last day of 2020 and once Bailey was walked around the big block, I went into the garden with my camera. The frosted roof of my Anglesey memento is a fitting last day of the year blip as a memory of one of my favourite days of 2020. I have lit the lamp in the lighthouse tonight and for a while Bailey was sat alongside it (as evidenced by the footprints in the extra) but he didn't oblige with staying put for my blip. 
 
He is now fast asleep well before midnight having trotted along quite happily next to his former official Bailey sitter as we walked alongside the new road and back up the old bunny run with her and the bestest friend. The strangest light (as seen in the second extra) made a good backdrop to our catch up and the cold certainly cleared the cobwebs after a morning of being on email to set out the plan for next week. 

As we go into 2021, I wish all blippers health and happiness. 
I am mainly hoping for a much more mundane year than this one has been. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.