The open road

Not really a road.. just the wide path that leads along Cav Dock, taken today. NB no snow.
This is looking north back towards my house (hidden behind the trees on the left.) 

A cold day but the sun shone  brightly.  It was very cold and that meant wrapping up as if I was going to the Antarctic * but the sun made it feel like a nice day. Very different to the East coast where they had a lot of snow.

Had a disturbed night .. once I wake I find it hard to get back to sleep so felt quite tired today .
 I spent some time looking at photos and paintings of different still life and then wandered round the house collecting possible 'props'. Looking at many of the paintings especially the old Masters a skull was a definite require but I'll have to pass on that..

I finally unpacked the new printer. I may even get it set up to work with the computer and via bluetooth from the tablet... tomorrow.

*extra of my ' Fletch winter walking clothes'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.