Change of Plan

This is not what I intended to blip. I did take a photo of the first Monarch butterfly to hatch. I even had a connection between it and Joni Mitchell. ". . . Get my gorgeous wings and fly . . ."
But my beloved blue Dell laptop refused to open.  I rang the computer repairman, drove into Nelson to drop it at his house and while driving home he 

 rang to say the keyboard is dead.  He also said don't buy a new one. It is a good spec machine and as I only use it at a table I can use a remote keyboard. I could even look for a small keyboard that will sit on the laptop's keypad. So I will try that solution. He will drop off my laptop tomorrow. That is why you get a phone picture of an apple. Not just any apple. It is a Peasgood Nonsuch Heritage apple. It cooks up very fluffy. Marie who lives around the corner brought it to us yesterday for fun. We sent her home with a kamo kamo also just for fun. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.