Mr Smith

By MrSmith

Experimenting


Had a fun day today with the kids, including a trip to see Monsters v Aliens 3D ( couldn't tell you if there was a story to it as the effects were so impressive I lost track and just stared at the images with a gormless grin on my face).

So, took loads of photos of the kids having fun but I've reached that difficult blip age when I feel like I want to try something different and experiment a bit more.

This may not be the best photo but nonetheless it's dedicated to More Stuff for giving me the online inspiration and encouragement to try some new subjects and have a play with some processing. It's just a start but I can't always blip stickers, kids and wheely bins so experimentation like this may be a way to keep it fun and to keep learning too. Thanks for the inspiration Stuff!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.