Meadow Pipit - 21

This was a good spot by kwdiane on one of our regular walks. There were three meadow pipits in the field by Manor Farm.

I thought I would do a regular update of my virtual walk from Lands End to John O'Groats that I started yesterday. I'm really enjoying the fact that I can follow the route on streetview afterwards so I can check the scenery.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lands End to John O'Groats 1000 Mile Virtual Challenge Update

Day 2 -  Cornwall. 4.4 miles walked. 9 miles completed. 
Along the B3315 past Boskenna Cross and then down towards Lamorna Cove (which we visited in real life on the South West Coast Path). Had a couple of virtual pints in the Lamorna Wink pub before finishing on a country lane just to the south west of Castallack.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.