Tuesday

So, I provided for new work and exercise books in both of my groups and sorted out the packed homework sacks the children had returned.  After all, the lockdown had started on the last of last year and also on almost the last lessons of the books.  It will be a week of group bonding and staying in their own bubbles.  I cannot move from one group (bubble) to another (bubble) and so it has been decided that I will work with a colleague to prepare the stock of study books.  Counting and ordering.  It should give us peace of mind after a period in which we were responsible for the care of the children, but it doesn't, it actually creates a feeling of unease.

In the afternoon Bert sent me pictures of the glasses he was trying on at the optician and I was able to give my opinion.  I chose the glasses he is wearing in the photo on my laptop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.