Snow

Well, we are a tad disappointed not to have joined in with all the snow fun... snow fun at all infact!!  I was out in -2C trying to get a photograph of a freezing bubble but there was too much wind disturbance so they kept popping.  I was about to go in (absolutely frozen to the marrow) when teeny tiny flakes of snow started blowing round me and by chance at the right moment one landed on my left arm leaving me able to get a macro shot.  Such a perfect little flake!!  I was just thanking my snowflake when a text came through from my youngest.  Her career in the art world has come to a total stop because of the pandemic so she is now working in the care system. As the result of that she was sent an invitation to get vaccinated and it happened today!!!  Pfizer and a handsome soldier to administer it.  (she said that eased her fear!) 
 I am so pleased for her.  Just really hope it helps ease her mind.

Maybe this should be posted for TinyTuesday but I dont know what the theme is for today..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.