Sorting Hat (EB)

Today, I have mostly been wearing my sorting hat.

Two of our friends were intending to come to New Zealand when we were there in 2019, sadly, their trip had to be cancelled, but they have rearranged it for the end of this year.  {cross all available digits!}


Gill and I have been going through our images to give them a few ideas via Zoom which has turned out to be a good thing as they have said they have enjoyed the two instalments so far.   Last one this weekend when we have been working our way along the coast from Dunedin to Kaikoura.  These are the images from Christchurch and the Trans Alpine Railway.   It is proving easier to run the presentation just for friends, compared to the camera club.  With only 6 people involved  they can ask questions as we go and there is very little unintended talking over someone else, or everyone muting themselves to be polite.

Several of these have been previous blips
this one
this was one of my early blips
and this one was in an earlier slide show



I've also been sorting out images for an RPS on-line review for an  LRPS panel.  Rather like an advisory day,  but only the one panel (mine) is reviewed.  An interesting exercise,  I have seriously reduced the degree of processing I had applied to most of the possible images.

Tomorrow is Wide Wednesday, which I am hosting for the next three weeks.  The subject and tag are:    Earth or Wind  widwed100221

The following weeks info is here in the community pages.

Enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.