Happy Birthday!

Alexandra started her new job yesterday.  So, now a new routine.

Just Mia today.  Took her to Bunnings, where she enjoyed pushing her own little trolley around.

Then we did lots of painting.  Went for a walk, where we spotted at least 3 large lizards.  And have played trains.

She told me she really misses Isabella.  So, she was really pleased to see her when I went to pick her up.  Isabella was all smiles and really chatty about her day.

The girls were really good as I prepared dinner.  Only sneaking the occasional piece of carrot!

It was Alexandra's birthday today.  So, Peter and Alexandra came straight here after work.

I made a new chicken dish.  (which I thought I'd made before, but came out completely different.  Still it tasted good!)

And we had ice cream cake, which was really nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.