Measuring males

Visiting our son today in the evening. Hubby and me took also my step-mom there with us. Her first visit into our son's flat, and I guess she liked the evening. We had nice time.

In the blip all the boys are measuring the car, as our son has bought a new working table from a outlet and it seems to fit into the step-mom's car. So they will lend her car in transporting it.

Maybe you notice the black poodle being there as a expert too, as one of the guys.

-15c today, sunny day. Busy at work, but it looked so beautiful out there! No time for outdoor activities today, but I made a gum excersice in the evening. Felt good and I was so proud and happy afterwards.



Thank you for the support and warm thinking lately.
As I have signed my father's last will, there is not too much to do, but take the minimum heritage, that will belong to child according to finnish law. So be it.
I have done nothing yet, but asked my brother to sort out the sharing meeting and to book the trusted man, if he likes to use one. I think it is his turn now, as I am tired of all arrangements anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.