The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Another Day, Another Gin

This one is from my team at work and we cracked it open tonight.  Delicious.

I've been mostly sticking to a fixed lens of 24 mm recently and I am actually liking it.
May challenge myself to 50mm fixed.

First day back at work and it was a little bit crazy busy.  Had to give myself a moment to take 15 mins to go make lunch to think straight.

Phoebe loved catching up with her friends this morning.

I keep wondering why we are seriously limiting Rosie's food but she keeps gaining weight.  It's because she is eating Phoebe's treats (designed for DOGS that run around like crazy things) out of her toys.
Well, least she is clever.

EDIT - I got my supervisors approval for my ethics application form so almost ready to recruit participants - jeez all getting a bit real :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.