104 to 167 - 2 Day old Blip Project

Well the wheels are well and truely in motion. A couple of persons have cottoned on to some slightly different blipping behavior on my part but hopefully my full intentions aren't entirely obvious just yet.

After I uploaded Day 1 yesterday, I spotted a bit of a uncovered mistake but as The Mighty Magnusson said, "I've started, so I'll finish." Additionally, work on today's entry also uncovered another minor flaw but hopefully this won't have much of an affect on the outcome.

Today, like tomorrow hopefully, was done at a more leisurely pace. Partly as I had a smaller target to fulfil and more pertinantly, I am more aware of what I'm doing and the workflow process involved.

Might go for a theme for tomorrow's pictures. Any suggestions? The best I've come up with so far is wheels or rooves(I always thought it was roofs but I remember Wingpig writing it and confirming it like that).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.