Lockdown mask and hat #11

I love this mask! It’s a single use one and has wire to keep the nose cosy and not steam up my specs. Though my eyes are so red this morning maybe steamed up specs would be a better look. In Jersey they have noted that they are seeing further symptoms of Covid being conjunctivitis and skin rashes. Nobody has mentioned that over here so far or I’d have to hide my eyes! This is simply my ongoing eye problems which I really hope will not flare up while we’re in lockdown...
I’ve just had a text from the States of Guernsey that there is an important briefing at 1pm. I knew there was a briefing, which I fully intended to watch, but they only text when something important will be announced so that is interesting. Too early to start coming out of lockdown I should think but possibly the plan of how it will be done this time around? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.