One man...

I went to town this morning to collect my medication and as I passed to Co-op there was no queue so I popped in. The lady on the door told me that they were stacking shelves so I wouldn’t be able to buy veg or meat; which was fine since that wasn’t what I wanted. Unfortunately what I did want was on the shelves opposite the meat so inside the cage. So from the available shelves, I have 3 packs of chocolate flavoured Weetabix, 3 bags of Maltesers and a 3 litre box of red wine. Lockdown is looking pretty good now...
And this photograph of the only person around will save me having to take a mask and hat selfie because my eyes have really flared up and are a bit too red to be blipped for posterity!
Yesterday I ordered a few different coloured sun visors from amazon which I can pair with masks to continue the lockdown series.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.